Editorial Team

Editor In Chief

  1. Sandra Eka Febrina, S.T., M.T. (Scopus ID : -), Universitas Indo Global Mandiri, Indonesia, sandra.ek@uigm.ac.id

Editorial Board

  1. Hala Haidir, S.T., M.P.W.K. (Scopus ID : -), Universitas Indo Global Mandiri, Indonesia, halahaidir@uigm.ac.id

  2. Anta Sastika, S.T., M.T. (Scopus ID : -), Universitas Indo Global Mandiri, Indonesia, anta.sastika@uigm.ac.id 

Section Editors

  1. Prof. Dr. Erry Yulian T. Adesta (Scopus ID : 8417809200), Universitas Indo Global Mandiri, Indonesia,

  2. Dr. Sumi Amariena Hamim, S.T., MT., IPM., ASEAN Eng (Scopus ID : 57200660053), Universitas Indo Global Mandiri, Indonesia, sumi_amariena@uigm.ac.id

  3. Dr. Bambang Wicaksono, S.T., M.T. (Scopus ID: 57207811028), Universitas Indo Global Mandiri, Indonesia, bambang.wicaksono@uigm.ac.id 

  4. Dr. Endy Agustian, S.T., M.Eng (Scopus ID : 57219987911), Universitas Indo Global Mandiri, Indonesia, endyagustian@uigm.ac.id

  5. Hendry Natanael Gumano, S.T., M.P.W.K. (Scopus ID : -), Universitas Indo Global Mandiri, Indonesia, hendrygumano@uigm.ac.id

  6. Virgus Ari Sondang, S.T., M.Eng. (Scopus ID : -), Universitas Indo Global Mandiri, Indonesia, virgus.ari@uigm.ac.id

  7. Atidira Dwi Hanani, S.K.M., M.K.N. (Scopus ID : -), Universitas Indo Global Mandiri, Indonesia, atidira@uigm.ac.id

  8. Endang Sri Lestari, S.T., M.T. (Scopus ID : -), Universitas Indo Global Mandiri, Indonesia, endang.sri@uigm.ac.id